Latest Products http://www.risingoverseas.co.in Latest Products 16-10-28 en-us http://www.risingoverseas.co.in Decorative Fountains http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/decorative-fountains.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Fountain is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Our company is a pioneering name in Kolkata(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Brass Flower Vases http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/brass-flower-vases.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Well-known Suppliers of Brass Flower Vases; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Terracotta Pendant Set http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/terracotta-pendant-set.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Kolkata(India) and cater to different markets. High Vacuum Pump http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/high-vacuum-pump.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality High Vacuum Pump at competitively low prices. Transformer Winding Resistance Meter http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/transformer-winding-resistance-meter.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in Kolkata(India). We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries. Pin Hole Tester http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/pin-hole-tester.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering in table top model that works on 230 Volts AC. Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Our company is one of the dependable providers of premium range of our product in Kolkata(India). Digital PH Meter http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. Available in different technical specifications, our Digital PH Meter has 0.01 resolution and configured with temperature display for the ease of operations. Timely delivery is our forte as we have up-to-date transit facilities and logistic services. Water & Soil Analysis Kit http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/water-soil-analysis-kit.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Water & Soil Analysis Kit can get in touch with us! Precision-engineered by our diligent professionals, our Water & Soil Analysis Kit has high quality features for measuring pH value and varying temperature. Our products are value for money, as they are subjected to stringent quality control policies and are trusted by many. Microprocessor Flame Photometer http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/microprocessor-flame-photometer.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Kolkata(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Micro Processor Flame Photomer at reasonable prices. Digital Spectrophotometer http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/digital-spectrophotometer.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Digital Specro Photomer from others in the market. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Kolkata(India). KF Autotitrator http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/kf-autotitrator.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we make available KF Autotitrator in different grades. Also, KF Autotitrator is primarily used for generating iodine. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep!Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Digital Colorimeter http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/digital-colorimeter.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Kolkata(India). We make available Digital Colorimeter with varying wavelength from 400nm to 700nm and more. Thanks to our immense expertise of the domain, we as a Supplier, strives to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. AC Breakdown Voltage Test Set http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/ac-breakdown-voltage-test-set.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Kolkata(India). We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. Oil Breakdown Voltage Test Set http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/oil-breakdown-voltage-test-set.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kolkata(India) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Oil Break Down Voltage(BDV) Test Set, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Vacuum Interrupter Pressure Integrity Test Set http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/vacuum-interrupter-pressure-integrity-test-set.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Vaccum Interrupter (VI) Pressure Integrity Test Set and known for offering the best deals. Based in Kolkata(India), our organization caters to the numerous requirements of the customers related to our products. Flux Testing Transformer http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/flux-testing-transformer.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flux Testing Transformer in different technical specifications with primary and secondary winding made of cooper. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of Flux Testing Transformer. High Voltage Measuring System http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/high-voltage-measuring-system.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Deeply ingrained in Kolkata(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Decorative God Statues http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/decorative-god-statues.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are instrumental in supplying excellent quality Decorative God Statues, we are named amid the celebrated names in the industry. Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Activated & Natural Fuller Earth http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/activated-natural-fuller-earth.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The efficiency of product depends upon the rigid and correct selection of right basic raw meterial which we at all times ensure. Our product is manufactured in most modern plant with sound technical and finacial back up. We have developed a multi level control procedure in all our unit operations for maintaing consistency in Quality of products. Prompt service and tranparency in dealings is our prime motto.We do a thorough analysis of the finished produt prior to packing and dispatch, to ensure that the material is consistent with industries requirements for pH, mesh size, moisture and efficiency. Cooling Tower http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/cooling-tower.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Steam Boiler http://www.risingoverseas.co.in/steam-boiler.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Steam Boiler is having steam generation capacity 2,000Kg/hr F & A l00 oC at a steam pressure of 10 – 12Kg/cm2  The Boiler shell & tube unit is made of 16mm thick M.S. plate & boiler quality tube BS-3059, Part-II. Feed water enters in wet back design; Three pass flue gas for best utilization of heat for better fuel economy. Water level is controlled  by float controller, wet steam generated; finally wet steam passes through super heater and delivers dry saturated steam.Feed Water Pump: the boiler water feed pump is reciprocating type having inlet, outlet, and safety by-pass nozzles delivery pressure of 25kg/cm2  driven by electric Motor by 'v' belt and pulley mounted in a common base frame.Two no feed water pump one is running other is standby.Boiler Mountings & Accessories:Double post safety valve, Steam Pressure Gauge, Blow down Valve, Feed check Valve, Steam Stop Valve, Steam by-pass Valve, Water Level Controller etc, Water Level Gauge Glass.Control Panel:Made of 16SWG MS sheet wall mounted- sleek finish dust & vermin proof elegant look incorporated with neatly and clearly arranged instrumentation-operating press buttons and indicating lamps-ensures total safety, easy operation & trouble shooting. Starter for two no water feed pump motor with auto monitoring of required water level with burner cut off system in case of extreme low water level, Starter for dual fuel Burner with oil / gas change over switch,Steam Pressure Switch, indicating lamps, Hooter.Dual Fuel Burner: Fully automatic pressure jet mono block double stage LPG cum HSD fired Burner complete with blower, motor, fuel pump, coupling, ignition transformer, solenoid valve for oil, solenoid valve for gas, nozzles, nozzle block assembly, air pressure switch, ignition electrodes, combustion cone, diffuser disc, photocell, flame viewer, ionization probe, air damper with control knob, terminal block oil hose pipes, gas hose pipes.